Management


Dimitar Doukov

Executive Director

Phone: +359 2 81 000 87
Fax: +359 2 958 15 23
e-mail: doukov@bgeef.com

Asen Charliyski

Deputy Executive Director

Phone: +359 2 81 000 84
Fax: +359 2 958 15 23
e-mail: charliyski@bgeef.com

Lilyana Yoncheva

Financial and Credit Analyst

Phone: +359 2 81 000 88
Fax: +359 2 958 15 23
e-mail: yoncheva@bgeef.com

Anton Todorov

Technical Energy Efficiency Expert

Phone: +359 2 81 000 86
Fax: +359 2 958 15 23
e-mail: todorov@bgeef.com

ATANAS STOYKOV

Technical Energy Efficiency Expert

Phone: +359 2 81 000 81
Fax: +359 2 958 15 23
e-mail: stoykov@bgeef.com

Emil Pashov

Financial and Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +359 2 81 000 85
Fax: +359 2 958 15 23
e-mail: pashov@bgeef.com

Galia Vassileva

Chief Accountant

Phone: +359 2 81 000 82
Fax: +359 2 958 15 23
e-mail: bancheva@bgeef.com

Zornica Atanasova

Office manager

Phone: +359 2 81 000 83
Fax: +359 2 958 15 23
e-mail: atanasovaz@bgeef.com